Starting a new adventure

To all of those who have read my blogs over the years, I am starting something new. I am going to move from writing about our trips to the big brave world of YouTube. According to the youth, Youtube is very ‘old school’ and I should be hitting up Instagram and TikTok. I’ll stick with old school for the moment and maybe venture into the hip and happening options down the track.

Until then, I’d love you to continue enjoying my adventures on this different platform. If you’re interested, please subscribe to my new Youtube channel, ‘Travel with Tanya and Simon’. I will be creating videos on our trip to Japan in September……that is if I can brave being in front of a camera.

http://www.youtube.com/@TravelwithTanyaandSimon

One thought on “Starting a new adventure

Leave a comment